Course/Cours: English et France

       Normale  Prix

       Speciale  Prix

24 Heures de Theorie + 15 Heures de Conduite Pratique  

  Bumper Speciale   $850.00+tax = $978.00   

$937 +Taxes + $80 Books
Total = $1168.00
  
 

 

Total = $978.00              ( Tax included)

     

       

15 Heures de Conduite Pratique 

$700.00 + Taxes

$600.00 + Taxes

6 Heures de Conduite Pratique  

$270.00 + Taxes

$240.00 + Taxes

1 Heure de Conduite Pratique  

$45.00 + Taxes

$40.00 + Taxes

1  Session de Theorie

$25.00 + Taxes

$20.00 + Taxes

 

Payment Systems : ( 9 monthly instalments, 0% interest )  ( 9 versements mensuels, 0% d'intèret )
$100 + $100 + $100 + $100 + $100 + $100 +$100+$100+$178 = $978.00  (Taxes Included)     

 

Next Theory Class Start / Prochain Theorie Commence 

 

26 January Sunday @ 12pm-2pm ( English Course )

02 February Sunday @ 12pm-2pm (English Course )

03 February Monday @ 6pm-8pm ( English Course )

09 February Sunday @ 12pm-2pm ( English Course )

10 February Monday @ 6pm-8pm ( English Course )

16 February Sunday @ 12pm-2pm ( English Course )

17 February Monday @ 6pm-8pm ( English Course )

23 February Sunday @ 12pm-2pm ( English Course )

24 February Monday @ 6pm-8pm ( English Course )

02 March Monday @ 6pm-8pm ( English Course )

07 March Saturday @ 12pm-2pm ( English Course )

 

Apollo Driving School will be closed from

10th December 2019 to 20th January 2020

for X-Mass and Happy New Year.

 

New registration will start from 21th January 2020 for the course of 26th January 2020.

 

 

 

                                                            Recognized by : 

aqtr_New.jpg

 

 

                     Your satisfaction guarantee

 

 

 For Registration / Pour Inscription: Monday - Thursday 12pm-7pm /Saturday - Sunday 12pm-5pm  

                                                                                                                          FRIDAY  CLOSED    

                                       

                                                               

                           

 

       

 

 

CALL US AT: (514) 481-2007
DOWNTOWN LOCATION